10 Hemlock St Dracut, MA 01826 978-459-7800

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Dracut, MA

Route 110 Auto Sales
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Nov 11, 2022,
After driving over 1,000 miles I'm finally set on writing my review. What more can I say but we had a pleasant experience! No rush, very straight forward and easy to work with. Car needed a couple obvious tiny things that were taken care of when I went to my bank. By the time we came back the car was ready to go and I drove it home that day. The car has held up very nicely. I just did an oil change on it, everything is very solid. Hopefully all goes well and I can get some great use out of this one! Thank you!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Oct 19, 2022,
Bought a used 2011 Volkswagen Jetta from them. Car runs well and is very clean for being over 10 years old. I needed to have the brakes replaced for inspection and couldn’t have it done at their dealership and they didn’t hesitate to work with me on it. Would definitely buy from them again.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Aug 30, 2022,
Thank you for your service with my Toyota Camry 2014. For been patient and try to give me a great deal on the car. Definitely will recommend route 110 auto to others. Gd cars nice and need. Well service also. And welcome. Thanks again.😃😃
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Aug 21, 2022,
One of the best car buying experiences I've ever had. Micheal was a cool person to talk to and it was a pleasure to buy a car from him. From the moment I showed up, to the moment I drove off the lot with my new to me 2017 BMW F30 340xi, the entire process lasted at most an hour and a half. I traded in my older 2013 BMW E92 328xi and he gave me a few hundred dollars more than I would have gotten from kelly blue books instant cash offer. The car fax report listed the 340i as being roughly $3,000 dollars under the normal asking price so I was able to get a fair deal. The only issue I had was I noticed a very small crack at the very bottom of the windshield. Barely noticeable and didn't realize it until my wife had mentioned it from the passenger seat.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Aug 2, 2022,
My experience was great! Got the car I wanted and Michael was very helpful and communicative. The entire buying process went very smoothly.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jul 28, 2022,
They are the best!!!! Mike has always had my back and NEVERRRRRRR let’s me down!!!! You guys are all amazing at route 110 Auto Sales!!!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Awesome dealership to buy from.I live out of state bought and had a vehicle delivered it had some minor problems they were great at making sure all was taken care of. Absolutely recommend rt110auto to everyone.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jul 22, 2022,
Awesome dealership to buy from.I live out of state bought and had a vehicle delivered it had some minor problems they were great at making sure all was taken care of. Absolutely recommend rt110auto to everyone.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jul 1, 2022,
Very satisfied with how everything worked out and how helpful the team was throughout the entire process! The tow-delivery helped as well because I don’t happen to live far so that was much appreciated! Thank you guys again. Definitely recommend! :)
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jun 22, 2022,
I'm extremely satisfied with the services at this autosales dealership. You get what you order. I walked in, for the very first time, and something inside me told that's the place to buy my Acura RDX. Michael explained everything in a very friendly manner. In a span of two days, I got the vehicle. I'm grateful for everything . He helped get an affordable insurance cover as well as registering the vehicle. The lady assistant was equally helpful. They are trustworthy dealers. Thanks for the good work.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jun 20, 2022,
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jun 10, 2022,
Easy and fast. Michael was great and very responsive. He was able to complete most everything online before we got there and had the car ready to go for us. Great service!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jun 4, 2022,
Wow! I can't believe how lucky I am to have found this used car dealership! Mike is quick to respond to any texts and works hard to get everything perfect. I expected a salesman approach, but felt more like my brother helped me look for a car! Even when I had to reschedule the delivery, Mike acted as if it was not a big deal and we'd figure out a new plan together. Route 110 auto is 6 hours away from me, but I think all of my future cars will be purchased here. Best buying experience ever!
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
May 25, 2022,
This was my first time buying and financing a car. Mike made the whole process easier than I could’ve imagined! He answered all my questions, and always got back to me quickly. I was amazed and overall pleased by how genuine and professional Mike and Nicole are. I would highly recommend family, friends, or anyone to make Route110 Auto your first choice when buying a car! Especially if it is your first time purchasing a vehicle.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
May 23, 2022,
They were super helpful and easy to get in touch with during a very stressful time, my first time financing a car! Loved supporting this family-owned business including their cute little "mascot" Lucy 😁 I will definitely recommend this place to my friends when they're in need of a car. Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
May 23, 2022,
:-) phenomenal job all around! You guys were incredibly polite, worked with me based on my personal situation and got me into something quicker than a trip to the grocery store! Keep up the amazing work definitely will send referrals this way!
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Apr 21, 2022,
Professional staff willing to go the extra mile to help you out.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Mar 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Mar 25, 2022,
Mike and Nicole Ide the owners of Route 110 Auto were the best to work with. I bought a fantastic 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland with 5.7 l V8 Hemi. I live in state of Delware , 7 hour drive, and I bought the Jeep without even seeing it. It looks spotless and drives like a new Jeep. Mike was always available by phone, text or email. He was very helpful in providing information and answering all my questions. Not once did I feel like I was getting the typical used car salesman run around answers. He went the extra mile to have 2 past recalls done, changed out the spark plugs, organized a buy out of lease trade in, and even arranged for a loan on the balance of the Jeep purchase price. Thanks to both of you, this was most pleasant purchase of a used vehicle. And at age 75, I have bought a number of used cars. Mike and Nicole thank you for a most pleasent car buying experience Larry Nichols.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
The experience of buying a car online could be no better. I was a bit concerned about buying a car like this and I was worried for no reason. It was a pleasurable experience and the Salesperson, Michael, work hard to make things work out for me and never felt pressured. The car was delivered as expected and I'm thoroughly satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Mar 20, 2022,
The experience of buying a car online could be no better. I was a bit concerned about buying a car like this and I was worried for no reason. It was a pleasurable experience and the Salesperson, Michael, work hard to make things work out for me and never felt pressured. The car was delivered as expected and I'm thoroughly satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Feb 4, 2022,
I recently bought a RAV4 from them. They were extremely helpful and professional in assisting me in the process of obtaining my first car. I would recommend Route 110 Auto Sales to anyone looking for an honest and affordable dealership! Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Jan 21, 2022,
My experience was unbelievable and drove out with new BMW. Mike the Salesman was awesome, professional in which he made my experience excellent. The car runs like new clean with high performance. Thank you
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Dec 28, 2021,
Highly recommend this company. Was very helpful, no pressure to buy. A very nice dealing all around.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Dec 22, 2021,
Bought a 2012 rav4 here today, Mike was super helpful in setting up financing and insurance and got me great rates, very easy going people and they make sure to fill the lot with low mileage and high quality vehicles. Great salesmanship, guys. Super happy with the car👍🏻
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Dec 14, 2021,
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but I can truly say that the experience I had with Route 110 has changed my standard for car shopping, forever! They set the bar so high. My process was seamless, and Mike is absolutely so professional. He listened to my wants and delivered! Will definitely recommend to anyone in search of a used vehicle. My car is mint, low miles and I’m very satisfied with the deal I got! They handle everything! Great place, great people, great service. You will not regret buying your car here! I feel great about a my purchase.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Dec 6, 2021,
Wonderful car buying experience from beginning to end. Made a hard process much easier.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Dec 1, 2021,
Michael is a very low pressure sale's, honest a transparent probably the best buying experience I have had. Cars are clean and sound.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Nov 5, 2021,
Mike and Nicole honest people , no pushy sales people here. We drove over 3 hours to go see them. Sooo glad we did !!! Didn't take very long to buy the car. Big Mike pulled somenstrings with our insurance company to get a letter proof to the lender to get our loan. ( with lightning fast results ) all the vehicles were in amazing condition !!! Even lil Lucy was there to make it a better experience... Mike got us a better deal then our own credit union !!! Even with my town office being difficult over 18.10. Mike fixed the situation super fast... we can't wait to buy another auto from you guys !!! We suggest that you go to 110 motors and see for yourself.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
Oct 15, 2021,
If I could give 10 stars I would. From beginning to end and even then some, they were professional and beyond helpful. 10/10 Recommend for your next purchase.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800 $$$
★★★★★
86 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html
Text Us