10 Hemlock St Dracut, MA 01826 978-459-7800

Read Our Reviews For Top Rated Car Dealer In Dracut, MA

Route 110 Auto Sales
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
May 25, 2022,
This was my first time buying and financing a car. Mike made the whole process easier than I could’ve imagined! He answered all my questions, and always got back to me quickly. I was amazed and overall pleased by how genuine and professional Mike and Nicole are. I would highly recommend family, friends, or anyone to make Route110 Auto your first choice when buying a car! Especially if it is your first time purchasing a vehicle.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
May 23, 2022,
They were super helpful and easy to get in touch with during a very stressful time, my first time financing a car! Loved supporting this family-owned business including their cute little "mascot" Lucy 😁 I will definitely recommend this place to my friends when they're in need of a car. Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
May 23, 2022,
:-) phenomenal job all around! You guys were incredibly polite, worked with me based on my personal situation and got me into something quicker than a trip to the grocery store! Keep up the amazing work definitely will send referrals this way!
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Apr 21, 2022,
Professional staff willing to go the extra mile to help you out.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Mar 28, 2022,
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Mar 25, 2022,
Mike and Nicole Ide the owners of Route 110 Auto were the best to work with. I bought a fantastic 2012 Jeep Grand Cherokee Overland with 5.7 l V8 Hemi. I live in state of Delware , 7 hour drive, and I bought the Jeep without even seeing it. It looks spotless and drives like a new Jeep. Mike was always available by phone, text or email. He was very helpful in providing information and answering all my questions. Not once did I feel like I was getting the typical used car salesman run around answers. He went the extra mile to have 2 past recalls done, changed out the spark plugs, organized a buy out of lease trade in, and even arranged for a loan on the balance of the Jeep purchase price. Thanks to both of you, this was most pleasant purchase of a used vehicle. And at age 75, I have bought a number of used cars. Mike and Nicole thank you for a most pleasent car buying experience Larry Nichols.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Mar 20, 2022,
The experience of buying a car online could be no better. I was a bit concerned about buying a car like this and I was worried for no reason. It was a pleasurable experience and the Salesperson, Michael, work hard to make things work out for me and never felt pressured. The car was delivered as expected and I'm thoroughly satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Mar 20, 2022,
The experience of buying a car online could be no better. I was a bit concerned about buying a car like this and I was worried for no reason. It was a pleasurable experience and the Salesperson, Michael, work hard to make things work out for me and never felt pressured. The car was delivered as expected and I'm thoroughly satisfied with the purchase. I highly recommend this dealership!
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Feb 4, 2022,
I recently bought a RAV4 from them. They were extremely helpful and professional in assisting me in the process of obtaining my first car. I would recommend Route 110 Auto Sales to anyone looking for an honest and affordable dealership! Thank you guys!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Jan 21, 2022,
My experience was unbelievable and drove out with new BMW. Mike the Salesman was awesome, professional in which he made my experience excellent. The car runs like new clean with high performance. Thank you
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Dec 28, 2021,
Highly recommend this company. Was very helpful, no pressure to buy. A very nice dealing all around.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Dec 22, 2021,
Bought a 2012 rav4 here today, Mike was super helpful in setting up financing and insurance and got me great rates, very easy going people and they make sure to fill the lot with low mileage and high quality vehicles. Great salesmanship, guys. Super happy with the car👍🏻
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Dec 14, 2021,
I have purchased many vehicles over the years, but I can truly say that the experience I had with Route 110 has changed my standard for car shopping, forever! They set the bar so high. My process was seamless, and Mike is absolutely so professional. He listened to my wants and delivered! Will definitely recommend to anyone in search of a used vehicle. My car is mint, low miles and I’m very satisfied with the deal I got! They handle everything! Great place, great people, great service. You will not regret buying your car here! I feel great about a my purchase.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Dec 6, 2021,
Wonderful car buying experience from beginning to end. Made a hard process much easier.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Dec 1, 2021,
Michael is a very low pressure sale's, honest a transparent probably the best buying experience I have had. Cars are clean and sound.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Nov 5, 2021,
Mike and Nicole honest people , no pushy sales people here. We drove over 3 hours to go see them. Sooo glad we did !!! Didn't take very long to buy the car. Big Mike pulled somenstrings with our insurance company to get a letter proof to the lender to get our loan. ( with lightning fast results ) all the vehicles were in amazing condition !!! Even lil Lucy was there to make it a better experience... Mike got us a better deal then our own credit union !!! Even with my town office being difficult over 18.10. Mike fixed the situation super fast... we can't wait to buy another auto from you guys !!! We suggest that you go to 110 motors and see for yourself.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Oct 15, 2021,
If I could give 10 stars I would. From beginning to end and even then some, they were professional and beyond helpful. 10/10 Recommend for your next purchase.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Oct 12, 2021,
If I could give 10 stars I would. From beginning to end and even then some, they were professional and beyond helpful. 10/10 Recommend for your next purchase.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Sep 27, 2021,
Route 110 Auto is one of the best used car dealerships I've ever bought from. Michael has been incredibly helpful, communicative, and friendly. When the vehicle I bought from him had some issues, he had me immediately bring it back and they completed various repairs under warranty--always welcoming back warmly. Even when the vehicle needed some work that wasn't strictly covered under the warranty, he met me in the middle and helped me out. If you're in the market for a used car, definitely give Route 110 a try. Great people that stand by their vehicles and service.
Facebook
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Sep 20, 2021,
Buying a car from Route 110 Auto was an extremely easy, straightforward experience. Mike and Nicole do a great job of providing nice cars, communicating clearly, and working through the whole process with you. You feel like you're getting a great deal buying and selling to them. Thank you so much!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Sep 20, 2021,
Best car buying experience, hands down! Mike & Nicole were so helpful and easy going. Mike was quick and easy to communicate with and when we went in to sign everything Mike and Nicole took care of all of it. From trading in our old car, setting up insurance, transferring the plates and registering the car. Super helpful! Quick, easy and transparent, can't recommend Route 110 Auto enough.
Facebook
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Sep 15, 2021,
Our experience with 110 Auto was outstanding. They worked with us to find the best car for our son that met his price range and our concern for reliability and safety. The level of service and the quality of their vehicles are incredible. If you are looking for a dealership that will listen to your needs and fit you into the best car that is in pristine condition inside and out 110 Auto is the perfect dealership. Thank you Mike and Nicole for making Zack’s experience top notch!!!
Facebook
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Sep 15, 2021,
Our experience with 110 Auto was outstanding. They worked with us to find the best car for our son that met his price range and our concern for reliability and safety. The level of service and the quality of their vehicles is incredible. If you are looking for a dealership that will listen to your needs and fit you into the best car that is in pristine condition inside and out 110 Auto is the perfect dealership. Thank you Mike and Nicole for making Zack’s experience top notch!!!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Aug 23, 2021,
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Jul 12, 2021,
Route 110 Auto by far is one of the best dealerships in the area. Appreciate all the help they provided, and amount of care they showed. If in need of a car make your way to route 110 auto.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Jun 1, 2021,
Courteous, friendly and honest ownership. Refreshing in a sometimes shady profession.
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
May 28, 2021,
I purchased a 2011 BMW 335i convertible that arrived last Friday. To be honest, I was very worried. This was the first car I bought online and didn’t have the time to travel to go see it. So it was a leap of faith. I’ve had the car for a week and was so impressed with the condition but today was the true test. I gave it to my mechanic for the stringent state inspection and he wanted to buy it off me. He was so impressed with the condition. Also, I received excellent service from Mike Ide! Professional and accommodating the entire time. He didn’t have to be because this car is hot right now. When buying a car from Route 110 Auto, know that you’re buying a used car that is highest in quality! I won’t tell Mike this but seeing how good this car is, I would of paid more for it.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
May 27, 2021,
The person I’m about to talk is a excellent person, and nice to work with, Mike, will help you when you are in need of a vehicle ,Mike work hard For you and get your car . Mike is the man, l have excellent experience with all the work he does. Good work. the dealership Auto 110 is the best
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Apr 27, 2021,
Extremely easy to work with. They stayed late so that I could test-drive the car. They went through my financing options as well as warranties which was completely consultative. I purchased the vehicle and they had everything ready to go within minutes. I picked up the car and it was so clean that I was sliding across the seat. I highly recommend anyone looking for a vehicle to call Mike at Route110 Motors. Thanks again for all your help and the car is phenomenal. Purchased a 2014 Nissan Maxima!
Google Maps
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
978-459-7800
Apr 14, 2021,
My experience at Rte 110 Auto Sales was outstanding. Mike was professional and a no hassle sales person. He coordinated all aspects of the sale and deal. So far I love the vehicle I purchased and it was just as advertised. It is so nice to visit a dealership and not get pressured or hurried. I highly recommend this dealership and Mike Ide.
Route 110 Auto Sales Route 110 Auto Sales
★★★★★
75 Testimonials
Powered by Dealer Car Search
Disclosure
The reviews displayed may or may not be a complete set. Reviews may be removed if they:
i. Are abusive. An abusive review or comment is one that makes personal attacks, threatens, or harasses others, or uses profanity.
ii. Violate privacy. Reviews that mention specific names of individuals or personal information in a manner that is inappropriate and/or unrelated to the performance of the service rendered are subject to removal.
iii. Are not from a current customer.
iv. Contain material falsehoods.
v. Are deemed inappropriate.
To encourage all feedback, positive or otherwise, an equal incentive for reviews, regardless of rating, may have been provided to the reviewer.

Google reviews provided via APIs https://www.google.com/+/policy/embedded-content.html

Facebook reviews provided via APIs https://developers.facebook.com/
Text Us